corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

24 Hour Restaurant Battle24 Hour Restaurant Battle  premiered on FOOD on July 18, 2010. Hosted by renowned chef Scott Conant, each episode of 24 Hour Restaurant Battle features dueling teams of aspiring restaurateurs who have 24 hours to conceive, plan and open their own restaurants for one night. Once the doors open, diners will be served along with Scott and a rotating panel of judges representing three areas of expertise: restaurant marketer, restaurant reviewer, and restaurant investor. The winning team receives $10,000 in seed money toward realizing their dream!

ArticlesShow News    
  • Interview with Scott Conant (Host)
  • Review of "All In The Family Battle" episode from Season 1
Scott Conant
Season 1 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. All In The Family Battle (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  2. Italiano Battle (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  3. High Skills Battle (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  4. Best Friends Battle (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  5. Couples Battle (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
  6. Home Cooks Battle (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
  7. Texas vs. Ex's Battle (Original Air Date 8/25/2010)
  8. Theme Restaurants Battle (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Battle Of The Exes (Original Air Date 4/21/2011)
  2. Battle Of Family Traditions (Original Air Date 4/28/2011)
  3. Asian Food Battle (Original Air Date 5/5/2011)
  4. Battle Of The Twins (Original Air Date 5/12/2011)
  5. Deli Battle (Original Air Date 5/19/2011)
  6. Themed Restaurant Battle (Original Air Date 5/26/2011)
  7. Grill vs. BBQ (Original Air Date 6/2/2011)
  8. Battle Of Modern Cuisine (Original Air Date 6/9/2011)
  9. Firehouse Cooks (Original Air Date 6/16/2011)
  10. City vs. Country (Original Air Date 6/23/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.