corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ciao America With Mario BataliCiao America With Mario Batali  premiered on FOOD in October 1, 2003. America has a longtime love affair with Italian food and all things Italian. Now, Chef Mario Batali crosses the country in search of the folks who cook up the best Italian eats, and keep the Italian way of life alive on our shores. He'll meet up with families, chefs, shop keepers and food artisans to find out their secrets for making the most delectable Italian food. They'll also share their stories, traditions and show you how to live La Dolce Vita (the sweet life) everyday.

Mario Batali

Season 1 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pizza (Original Air Date 10/1/2003)
  2. Day At North Beach (Original Air Date 7/22/2005)
  3. Mario's Seattle (Original Air Date 7/8/2005)
  4. Sandwiches (Original Air Date 7/15/2005)
  5. Italian Sweets (Original Air Date 7/29/2005)
  6. All In The Family (Original Air Date 8/12/2005)
  7. Italian Snack Food (Original Air Date 9/9/2005)
  8. Sunday Supper (Original Air Date 9/2/2005)
  9. Artisanal Makers (Original Air Date 9/2/2005)
  10. America's Little Italys (Original Air Date 8/19/2005)
  11. Pasta (Original Air Date 9/15/2005)
  12. Menu Of The Day (Original Air Date 8/26/2005)
  13. Cheese All The Way (Original Air Date 1/21/2004)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.