corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Cook Yourself ThinCook Yourself Thin  premiered on LIF on May 4, 2009. Do you want to have your cake and eat it, too? This series offers viewers the skills and the confidence to give their favorite indulgent meals a healthy makeover by cutting the calories and doubling the flavor! Culinary experts show guests how to lose their unwanted inches by replacing extreme dieting with clever cooking. Based on the hit, British series and popular cookbook, Cook Yourself Thin encourages women to lose weight by changing their eating habits. Each half-hour episode follows one guest as she learns simple ways to transform her favorite high calorie meals into delicious, healthier fare. Hosts Eastman, Fishman and Kumai use their sharp culinary know-how to tailor a specific menu for each participant. The meals are prepared step-by-step, comparing the calorie count of the original recipe to those of the Cook Yourself Thin version. The guest is then sent home with the ingredients, tools and tips necessary to make healthy changes in the kitchen. After six weeks of living the Cook Yourself Thin lifestyle, the hosts visit each participant at home to check on her progress.

Harry Eastwood
Allison Fishman
Candice Kumai
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Cupcakes Without The Guilt (Original Air Date 5/4/2009)
  2. Fast Food Favorites Without The Fat (Original Air Date 5/4/2009)
  3. Keep The Crunch, Lose The Fat (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  4. Slimmer Salmon Dinner (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  5. Spaghetti & Meatballs - Mangia! (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  6. Better Than Fried (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  7. Spaghetti Carbonara That Leaves Room For Cake (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  8. Family Favorites Without The Fat (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  9. Chili, Buffalo Chicken And Peach Crisp (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  10. Cupcakes And Frozen Cappucino Break (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  11. No More Microwaving (Original Air Date 5/11/2009)
  12. Soul Food Spectacular (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  13. Takeout Without The Calories (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  14. Pasta, Pasta, Pasta (Original Air Date 5/14/2009)
  15. Meatloaf Makeover (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  16. Better Brunch (Original Air Date 5/18/2009)
  17. Mediterranean Miracles (Original Air Date 5/19/2009)
  18. Snack Attack: Potato Skins And Best Ever Brownies (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
  19. Pasta Bake And Chocolate Cake (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
  20. New Mom Makeovers: Ultimate Supreme Quesadillas (Original Air Date 5/22/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.