corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DC CupcakesDC Cupcakes  premiered on TLC on July 16, 2010. Sisters and business partners Sophie LaMontagne and Katherine Kallinis run Georgetown Cupcake in Washington, DC - a small cupcake shop that they have transformed into a sweet success. The Sisters gave up their corporate jobs and risked their life savings to follow their hearts into the kitchen, armed only with their Grandmother's recipes and their sisterly bond. Each episode will go beyond the frosting to uncover the secret of Sophie and Katherine's success and follow the challenges they face as the business rapidly expands and is poised to explode on the national scene.

Katherine Kallinis
Sophie LaMontagne
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mardi Gras (Original Air Date 7/16/2010)
  2. Pupcakes (Original Air Date 7/16/2010)
  3. Greek Festival (Original Air Date 7/23/2010)
  4. Roller Girls (Original Air Date 7/23/2010)
  5. Wedding Recipe (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
  6. Fire House (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Sweet Sixteen (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  2. Gorilla Birthday (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  3. Shoe-In (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  4. Operation Cupcake (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  5. Cupcake Jackpot (Original Air Date 3/11/2011)
  6. Happy Anniversary! (Original Air Date 3/11/2011)
  7. Fashion Victims (Original Air Date 3/18/2011)
  8. Think Pink (Original Air Date 3/25/2011)
  9. So You Think You Can Lion Dance? (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  10. Cookie College (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  11. Tattoo Twosome (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
  12. Katherine's Surprise (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(7 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. My Sweet Wedding (Original Air Date 11/11/2011)
  2. Nutcracker Sweet (Original Air Date 12/2/2011)
  3. One Ton Cupcake (Original Air Date 1/16/2012)
  4. Mommy's Birthday Bash (Original Air Date 5/11/2012)
  5. Takes New York (Original Air Date 6/8/2012)
  6. Wicked Good Showdown (Original Air Date 10/9/2012)
  7. County Fair (Original Air Date 2/14/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.