corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Cupcake GirlsThe Cupcake Girls  premiered on WE on August 14, 2010. This series follows best friends and business partners Heather and Lori in their hectic and often hilarious journey to build a cupcake empire. If you think running a chain of cupcake stores is a piece of cake, watch Heather and Lori discover that the recipe for success doesn't come easy. With the fate of their business and their friendship at stake, Heather and Lori compel us to ask: Can women in business have their cupcakes and eat them too?

Season 1 (2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Girl's Gotta Do What A Girl's Gotta Do (Original Air Date 8/14/2010)
  2. The Missing Ingredient (Original Air Date 8/14/2010)
  3. Are We Having Fun Yet? (Original Air Date 8/21/2010)
  4. No Pain, No Gain (Original Air Date 8/21/2010)
  5. You Take The Kids (Original Air Date 8/28/2010)
  6. To Catch A Thief (Original Air Date 8/28/2010)
  7. The Only Constant Is Change (Original Air Date 9/4/2010)
  8. Back Where We Started From (Original Air Date 9/4/2010)
  9. Out With The Old, In With The New (Original Air Date 9/11/2010)
  10. In Treatment (Original Air Date 9/11/2010)
  11. The Big Mixup (Original Air Date 9/18/2010)
  12. The Big Day (Original Air Date 9/18/2010)
  13. The New Lori (Original Air Date 9/25/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. More Than You Can Chew? (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  2. The Sweet Sound Of Success (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  3. Mum's The Word (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  4. Thinking Outside The Box (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  5. Go Big Or Go Home (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  6. Bringing Home The Bacon (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  7. Too Many Cooks (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
  8. Consistency Is Key (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
  9. Don't Dish Out What You Can't Take (Original Air Date 8/6/2011)
  10. Here Today Gone Tomorrow (Original Air Date 8/6/2011)
  11. Location Location Location (Original Air Date 8/13/2011)
  12. Uptown And Old Country (Original Air Date 8/13/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.