corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Jamie Oliver's Food RevolutionJamie Oliver's Food Revolution  premiered on ABC on March 26, 2010. Jamie Oliver is here to start a revolution. The impassioned chef, TV personality and best-selling author is determined to take on the high statistics of obesity, heart disease and diabetes in this country, where our nation's children are the first generation not expected to live as long as their parents. Oliver is inviting viewers to take a stand and change the way America eats, in our home kitchens, schools and workplaces.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 6/24/2011

Jamie Oliver
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 4/2/2010)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 4/9/2010)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 4/16/2010)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 4/23/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Maybe L.A. Was A Big Mistake (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  2. I Think I Found a Loop Hole (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  3. Is It Me Or Have We Just Been Pushed Into A Corner? (Original Air Date 6/10/2011)
  4. We're Going To Go Guerilla (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  5. Feed Them Healthy Food With 77 Cents (Original Air Date 6/17/2011)
  6. A New Start, A New Chance (Original Air Date 6/24/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.