corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

America's Next Great RestaurantAmerica's Next Great Restaurant  premiered on NBC on March 6, 2011. A panel of some of the most important names in both the dining and business worlds who will ultimately select the winner. These individuals will invest their own money in the final restaurant chain, and will have a huge stake in the game's winner. These larger-than-life personalities will offer the hopeful restaurateurs their expertise, support -- and the kind of tough love it will take to overcome great odds. Ultimately, after much-heated debates, the panel will choose the winning concept and decide which idea will become America's newest restaurant chain. Thousands of ideas will be narrowed down and then each week the investors will put the chosen few through rigorous challenges to discover which contestant's concept has the greatest potential for success. The stakes have never been higher for the contestants and the investors. One contestant's dream will become a reality.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/1/2011

ArticlesShow News    
  • 2011 Interview with Bobby Flay (Investor)
  • 2011 Interview with Bobby Flay (Investor) and Steve Ells (Investor)
  • 2011 Interview with Jamawn Woods (Winner) and Lorena Garcia (Investor)
  • Review of the "It Starts With A Dream" episode
  • Review of the "Universal Appeal" episode
Bobby Flay
Curtis Stone
Lorena Garcia
Steve Ells
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 3/6/2011)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 3/13/2011)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 3/20/2011)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 3/27/2011)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  7. Episode 107 (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  8. Episode 108 (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  9. Episode 109 (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.