corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Healthy Decadence With Devin AlexanderHealthy Decadence With Devin Alexander  premiered on DISCOVERY HEALTH on April 28, 2007. New York Times best-selling author and chef, Devin Alexander, reinvents mealtime favorites in Healthy Decadence With Devin Alexander. Devin takes foods like chicken parmesan and chocolate cake and shows viewers how easy it is to make small adjustments to reduce fat and calories without sacrificing flavor. Having maintained a 55-pound weight loss for over 15 years, Devin believes you don't have to deprive yourself to be fit and healthy. Viewers watch Devin make over classic meals and desserts while learning her secrets to scrumptious food. For instance, did you know that letting boneless chicken breasts stand after tenderizing and seasoning locks in moisture and reduces the need for oil? Or that adding instant coffee to brownie batter provides a richer chocolate taste without the unnecessary fat or calories? Devin makes healthy eating delicious and fun!


Host ......................................................... Devin Alexander

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Chocoholics Unite! (Original Air Date 3/29/2007)
  2. Start Your Day Right (Original Air Date 4/5/2007)
  3. Ultimate Comfort Food (Original Air Date 4/12/2007)
  4. Pot Luck without A Pot Belly (Original Air Date 4/19/2007)
  5. Ultimate Pizza Party (Original Air Date 5/24/2007)
  6. Be A Child Again (Original Air Date 5/31/2007)
  7. Impress Your Guests (Original Air Date 6/7/2007)
  8. Fiesta Feast (Original Air Date 6/14/2007)
  9. Sub Days (Original Air Date 7/12/2007)
  10. Fast Food Favorites (Original Air Date 7/19/2007)
  11. Super Salads (Original Air Date 7/26/2007)
  12. Meat & Potato Lover's Dream (Original Air Date 8/2/2007)
  13. The Perfect Picnic (Original Air Date 8/9/2007)
  14. Ultimate Cocktail Party (Original Air Date 8/16/2007)
  15. Begging For Barbecue (Original Air Date 8/23/2007)
  16. For The Kids (Original Air Date 8/30/2007)
  17. Mafia Mania (Original Air Date 10/4/2007)
  18. Happy Hour (Original Air Date 10/4/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.