corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Jamie At HomeJamie At Home  premiered on FOOD NETWORK on January 12, 2008. Jamie's back doing what he does best - cooking at home with simple, accessible ingredients, including fruits and vegetables fresh from his backyard garden. In each episode, Jamie focuses on a specific ingredient and shows viewers several completely different recipes. Whether whipping up a delicious spicy pork goulash, foraging for mushrooms to create a wild mushroom and venison stroganoff or harvesting pumpkins for a mouth-watering, warm winter salad of roast duck and pumpkin, Jamie demonstrates that using fresh ingredients can be simple and oh-so-satisfying.

Jamie Oliver
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Potatoes (Original Air Date 4/1/2007)
  2. Peas And Broad Beans (Original Air Date 4/8/1007)
  3. Onions (Original Air Date 4/15/2007)
  4. Strawberries (Original Air Date 4/22/2007)
  5. Summer Brassicas (Original Air Date 4/29/2007)
  6. Carrots And Beets (Original Air Date 5/6/2007)
  7. Barbecue (Original Air Date 5/13/2007)
  8. Summer Salads (Original Air Date 5/20/2007)
  9. Beans (Original Air Date 5/27/2007)
  10. Tomatoes (Original Air Date 6/3/2007)
  11. Pickles And Preserves (Original Air Date 6/10/2007)
  12. Courgettes (Original Air Date 6/17/2007)
  13. Pizza (Original Air Date 6/24/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Peppers And Chilies (Original Air Date 1/6/2008)
  2. Pumpkin And Squash (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  3. Pastry (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  4. Mushrooms (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  5. Eggs (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  6. Leeks (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  7. Rhubarb (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  8. Winter Vegetables (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  9. Game (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  10. Lamb (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  11. Winter Salad (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  12. Game Birds (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  13. Asparagus (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.