corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Kid In A Candy StoreKid In A Candy Store  premiered on FOOD on July 12, 2010. Adam Gertler's mission is to find the best, most outrageous, most innovative, and also most loved sweet treats in the world. Adam travels the United States to visit bakeries, restaurants, food carts, and factories where America's favorite candies are produced. From wild and wacky twists on traditional favorites like deep fried cupcakes or sweet beet ice cream to the most scrumptious and creative candy, cakes and frozen snacks in the country, this sweet joyride makes viewers feel like a kid again.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Interview with Adam Gertler, host of the show
  • Review of "Weird And Wacky" episode from Season 1
Adam Gertler
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Weird And Wacky (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  2. Take The Cake (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  3. Brain Freeze (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  4. Classic Twists (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  5. Eye Candy (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  6. Blissfully Sweet (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Sweetly Deceptive (Original Air Date 2/14/2011)
  2. Crunch Time (Original Air Date 2/21/2011)
  3. Bake, Batter And Roll (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  4. Creamiest Confections (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  5. Childhood Favorites (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  6. Retro Remix (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  7. Whimsical Chocolates (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  8. Easter Basket (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  9. Suckers, Sugar Art, Cotton Candy (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  10. Tropical Delights (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  11. Candy Kabobs (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  12. Two For One (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  13. Ooey, Gooey, Chewy (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.