corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Originals With EmerilThe Originals With Emeril  premiered on COOK on May 5, 2011. Chef Emeril Lagasse hits the road to pay tribute to iconic food establishments that have helped shape the country's culinary lanDISCape. While the restaurant industry is notoriously challenging and the life of a restaurant is sometimes short, every city has those cherished institutions that have stood the test of time. In each episode Emeril visits a new city and goes behind-the-scenes at three historic eateries ??? speaking with the chefs and customers to help reveal their fascinating stories. From uncovering the birthplace of famous dishes like Boston Cream Pie in New England and the French Dip Sandwich in Los Angeles to revealing Charlie Chaplin's favorite 1920's Hollywood hangout and Dr. Martin Luther King's preferred Atlanta dining spot, Emeril travels to New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Dallas, Atlanta, Miami, and his beloved New Orleans during the 13-episode first season. This time on the other side of the stove, Emeril takes viewers on an informative and tasty culinary journey visiting the places Americans have loved to eat for over a hundred years and counting.

Emeril Lagasse
Season 1 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. San Francisco (Original Air Date 5/5/2011)
  2. Boston (Original Air Date 5/12/2011)
  3. Los Angeles (Original Air Date 5/19/2011)
  4. Dallas (Original Air Date 5/26/2011)
  5. Atlanta (Original Air Date 6/2/2011)
  6. New York (Original Air Date 6/9/2011)
  7. Chicago (Original Air Date 6/16/2011)
  8. Miami (Original Air Date 6/23/2011)
  9. New Orleans (Original Air Date 6/30/2011)
  10. New Orleans 2 (Original Air Date 7/7/2011)
  11. Los Angeles 2 (Original Air Date 7/14/2011)
  12. New York City 2 (Original Air Date 7/21/2011)
  13. New York City 3 (Original Air Date 7/28/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.