corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Outrageous FoodOutrageous Food  premiered on FOOD on October 31, 2010. Tom Pizzica, season six finalist from Food Network Star, is on a quest to unearth the most jaw-dropping, eye-popping, occasionally heart-stopping foods in the country - dishes that give "outrageous" a whole new meaning. From the oversized and absurdly spicy to the ridiculously pricey and the blatantly bizarre, Tom learns the secrets of these out-of-this-world eats from the chefs at all the locales. Years of experience working in kitchens coupled with his every-guy likeability, sharp wit, and appetite for bold food, Tom Pizzica takes Outrageous Food to new heights.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Interview with Tom Pizzica, host of the show
Tom Pizzica
Season 1 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The 105 Pound Hamburger (Original Air Date 10/31/2010)
  2. The 72-Inch Burrito (Original Air Date 11/5/2010)
  3. The Chocolate Pizza (Original Air Date 11/12/2010)
  4. The Knishwich (Original Air Date 11/19/2010)
  5. Rattlesnake Pierogies (Original Air Date 11/26/2010)
  6. Super Spicy Sushi (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
  7. The 2-Foot Pancake (Original Air Date 12/10/2010)
  8. Nuclear Wings (Original Air Date 1/7/2011)
Season 2 (2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The World's Biggest Burger (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
  2. The 30-Inch Pizza (Original Air Date 4/15/2011)
  3. The Five Pound Philly Challenge (Original Air Date 4/22/2011)
  4. The Ring Of Fire Hot Wings (Original Air Date 4/29/2011)
  5. The Six Pound Burrito (Original Air Date 5/6/2011)
  6. Bacon Candy (Original Air Date 5/13/2011)
  7. 27 Ton Grill (Original Air Date 6/3/2011)
  8. The Bacon Bomb (Original Air Date 6/10/2011)
  9. Seven Pounds Of Soup (Original Air Date 6/17/2011)
  10. The Taco From Hell (Original Air Date 6/24/2011)
  11. The Seven Pound BBQ Sandwich (Original Air Date 7/1/2011)
  12. The 750 Pound Burger (Original Air Date 7/8/2011)
  13. The Seven-And-A-Half-Pound Steak (Original Air Date 7/15/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.