corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rachel's VacationRachel's Vacation  premiered on FOOD NETWORK on January 12, 2008. Rachel's Vacation takes viewers on an international odyssey. From pubs in Dublin to markets in Bordeaux, from a fairy tale carriage ride in Lisbon to a marathon of tapas in Barcelona, Rachael charts her course for exciting finds near and far. Rachael's motto is can do travel. If she can do it, you can do it. Every episode Rachael takes you to the hip, the cool, the fun, and the funky places; with her ideas, information and tips on where to holiday whether you're globe trotting or weekending.

Rachael Ray
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Provence (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  2. Bordeaux (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  3. Dublin (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  4. Lisbon (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  5. Latin America (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  6. Barcelona (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  7. Montreal (Original Air Date 9/26/2008)
  8. Park City (Original Air Date 10/3/2008)
  9. Sun Valley (Original Air Date 10/10/2008)
  10. Las Vegas (Original Air Date 10/17/2008)
  11. Maui (Original Air Date 10/24/2008)
  12. Sydney (Original Air Date 10/31/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Santa Barbara (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
  2. Bay Area (Original Air Date 1/16/2009)
  3. Oahu (Original Air Date 1/17/2009)
  4. Melbourne (Original Air Date 1/17/2009)
  5. Seattle (Original Air Date 2/20/2009)
  6. San Juan Islands (Original Air Date 2/20/2009)
  7. San Francisco (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  8. San Antonio (Original Air Date 7/3/2009)
  9. Philadelphia (Original Air Date 7/17/2009)
  10. Providence, RI (Original Air Date 8/7/2009)
  11. Farm To Table (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
  12. Rachael's Outdoor Adventures (Original Air Date 7/2/2010)
  13. Rachael's Camping Vacation (Original Air Date 8/6/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.