corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rescue ChefRescue Chef  premiered on FOOD NETWORK on March 1, 2008. Your pasta isn't pleasing and your steaks never turn out right. Sound familiar? Does your family run away every time you put a casserole on the table? Don't worry, Rescue Chef Danny Boome is never too far away! In each episode, Danny travels across America delivering his creative culinary solutions to one lucky viewer. So when Danny Boome knocks on your door, be prepared to have all your food dilemmas and sticky situations solved by the Rescue Chef.

Danny Boome

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Short Rib Rescue (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  2. Grandma's Enchiladas (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  3. Fried Chicken Cookoff (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  4. No Fly Pad Thai (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  5. Dinner For Two (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  6. Weeknight Family Meal (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  7. My 1st Cocktail Party (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  8. Healthy Eats (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  9. Pasta Peril (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  10. Lucy's Gumbo (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  11. Rockin' Birthday Dinner (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  12. Rescue Me From Takeout (Original Air Date 5/24/2008)
  13. The Sizzle With The Steak (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  14. Sunday Soup For Supper (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Birthday Brunch (Original Air Date 9/7/2008)
  2. Meatball Lover (Original Air Date 9/14/2008)
  3. One Pot Meal (Original Air Date 9/21/2008)
  4. Mad For Marinara (Original Air Date 9/28/2008)
  5. Melt And Dip Do (Original Air Date 10/5/2008)
  6. Danny Does Dinner (Original Air Date 10/12/2008)
  7. Grill Girl (Original Air Date 10/19/2008)
  8. Oh My, It's Pie (Original Air Date 10/26/2008)
  9. Flank Steak Fiasco (Original Air Date 11/2/2008)
  10. Big Dinner, Small Budget (Original Air Date 11/9/2008)
  11. Thanksgiving Rescue (Original Air Date 11/16/2008)
  12. Go To Dinner Party (Original Air Date 11/23/2008)
  13. Big Family Holiday Dinner (Original Air Date 12/7/2008)
  14. Big Dinner, Small Budget (Original Air Date 2/6/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.