corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ramsay's Kitchen NightmaresRamsay's Kitchen Nightmares  premiered in the UK on Channel 4 on April 27, 2004. Multi-Michelin-starred Gordon Ramsay sharpens his knives, and his tongue for explosive outbursts and tough love in Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares. You're a restaurant owner in crisis. The wolves are at the door, but the punters aren't. Enter Gordon Ramsay, the most feared and revered chef in Britain today, with his potent recipe of passion, perfectionism and inspirational leadership. Gordon has just one week to turn each business around. In this series, Ramsay unleashes his trademark mix of abrasive straight-talking with inspirational leadership on four more restaurants in crisis. As well as his cooking skills, Gordon uses business know-how to run his successful restaurants.

Gordon Ramsay
Season 1 (2004)
(4 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Bonaparte's Restaurant (Original Air Date 4/27/2004)
  2. The Glass House (Original Air Date 5/4/2004)
  3. The Walnut Tree Inn (Original Air Date 5/11/2004)
  4. Moore Place (Original Air Date 5/18/2004)
Season 2 (2005)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. La Lanterna (Original Air Date 5/24/2005)
  2. D-Place (Original Air Date 5/31/2005)
  3. Momma Cherri's Soul Food Shack (Original Air Date 6/7/2005)
  4. La Riviera (Original Air Date 6/14/2005)
  5. The Glass House Revisited (Original Air Date 6/21/2005)
  6. The Walnut Tree Inn Revisited (Original Air Date 6/28/2005)
  7. Moore Place Revisited (Original Air Date 7/5/2005)
  8. Bonaparte's Restaurant Revisited (Original Air Date 7/12/2005)
Season 3 (2006)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Oscar's Restaurant (Original Air Date 2/21/2006)
  2. Sandgate Hotel (Original Air Date 2/28/2006)
  3. Clubway 41 (Original Air Date 3/7/2006)
  4. La Gondola (Original Air Date 3/14/2006)
  5. La Parra De Burriana (Original Air Date 11/14/2006)
  6. The Fenwick Arms (Original Air Date 11/21/2006)
  7. Rococo (Original Air Date 11/28/2006)
  8. Morgan's (Original Air Date 12/5/2006)
  9. Abstract (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  10. Momma Cherri's Soul Food Shack Revisited (Original Air Date 12/19/2006)
Season 4 (2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Ruby Tates (Original Air Date 10/30/2007)
  2. Piccolo Teatro (Original Air Date 11/6/2007)
  3. The Fenwick Arms Revisited (Original Air Date 11/13/2007)
  4. La Parra De Burriana Revisited (Original Air Date 11/20/2007)
  5. The Priory (Original Air Date 11/27/2007)
  6. The Fish And Anchor (Original Air Date 12/4/2007)
  7. Curry Lounge (Original Air Date 12/11/2007)
  8. The Granary (Original Air Date 12/18/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.