corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Staten Island CakesStaten Island Cakes  premiered on WE on June 21, 2011. Twenty-one-year-old Vinny Buzzetta is the talented executive pastry chef and owner of the go-to bakery for special occasion cakes and confections on Staten Island, The Cake Artist. By day, Vinny is boss at the bakery to his own mother, Cammy, sister, Kristin, and friends, but back at home it's mom who lays down the law. Granddad "Crazy" Joe is also around for moral support and a few laughs. Along the way, Vinny must learn to navigate his roles as business owner, baker and artist, and find his place in his large, outspoken family.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Vinny Turns 21 (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  2. It's Going To The Dogs (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  3. Kristin Gets Cut Off (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  4. Celebrity Status (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
  5. Spooktacular (Original Air Date 8/6/2011)
  6. Quit Horsing Around (Original Air Date 8/13/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.