corner.gif - 11776 Bytes salmon_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

center_banner.gif - 28134 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ultimate Cake OffUltimate Cake Off  premiered on TLC on August 3, 2009. The greatest cake artists in the world go head to head in competition to build the ultimate cake. Each week, three renowned cake decorators lead their teams to build cakes over five feet tall, weighing hundreds of pounds. These cakes are themed to fit a marquee event where the winning cake will be showcased as a centerpiece. Normally, it would take weeks to construct cakes of this magnitude. Our experts will have just nine hours. Who will have the vision, skill and determination to create the ultimate cake?

Season 1 Host
Michael Schulson
Season 2 Host
George Duran
Leigh Grode
Margaret Braun
Season 1 (2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Shark Summer (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  2. Pirates (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  3. Square Dancing (Original Air Date 9/7/2009)
  4. 4th Of July (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  5. Automobiles & Fashion (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  6. Wedding Celebration (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  7. Legoland (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  8. Circus Spectacular (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Winter Wedding (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  2. Top Dogs (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  3. The Nutcracker Sweet (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  4. Really Sweet 16 (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
  5. Griffith Observatory (Original Air Date 3/1/2010)
  6. Vintage Hollywood Wedding (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  7. Monster Mash (Original Air Date 3/15/2010)
  8. Fairy Tale Wedding (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  9. Roller Derby! (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  10. Honoring The Bravest (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  11. Swimwear Fashion Show (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  12. Black-Tie Wedding (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Broiled Tomatoes

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.